Participants of the NBA playoffs from the Eastern Conference were determined


On the night of April 11, the final matches of the NBA regular season among the teams of the Eastern Conference ended.

Thus, all participants in the playoffs of the East were determined. The first 6 teams advanced to the first round, teams from 7th to 10th place will compete for two trips.

1. “Miami”;

2. “Boston”;

3. “Milwaukee”;

4. “Philadelphia”;

5. “Toronto”;

6. “Chicago”.

7. “Cleveland”;

8. “Brooklyn”;

9. “Atlanta”;

10. “Charlotte”.

Teams that didn’t make the playoffs: Knicks, Washington, Indiana, Detroit, and Orlando.

Rate article
( No ratings yet )